Nerdy ideas of the week: personal domains

Standard

So I am way behind the times.  I finally got my own domain.  It was a little to hard to get www.jameane.com.  But now, problem solved.  The real question is, what will I use it for?  I am squatting on it for now. I did set up a new email address to go with my domain.  I am debating on whether or not to do something clever like me@ or smiles@ or myself@.

To continue on the path of all things brand Jame, I decided to jump in feet first and purchase another domain for URL shortening.  You can never claim enough web properties for yourself.

Are you looking for me? Check out my new links (be sure to check the URLs):

Leave a Reply

